Durbin Crossing Community Development District


Board of Supervisors

Peter E. Pollicino, Chairman
Chairperson Responsibilities: Convene and conduct all meetings and sign CDD documents

Tim Brownlee, Vice Chairman
Vice Chairman Responsibilities: All Chairperson duties in the absence of the Chairperson

Debbie Driscoll, Assistant Secretary

Sarah Gabel Hall, Assistant Secretary

Jason Harrah, Assistant Secretary


James A. Perry, Assistant Treasurer & Assistant Secretary
James Oliver, Assistant Treasurer & Assistant Secretary
Dave deNagy - Treasurer & Secretary
Mike Eckert, District Counsel & Registered Agent
George Katsaras, District Engineer

For full contact information for the District, CLICK HERE.

CDD Meeting

6 PM
January 28, 2019
Durbin Crossing South Amenity Center
145 South Durbin Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32259

Durbin Crossing Community Development District
Dave deNagy
Governmental Management Services, LLC
475 West Town Place, Suite 114
St. Augustine, Florida 32092
(904) 940-5850
Fax: (904) 940-5899



Certain documents will be in PDF format. To view them you may have to download the latest version of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™. To read PDF documents with a screen reader, please visit the Adobe Reader Accessibility website which provides useful tools and resources.
Many popular browsers contain built-in accessibility tools.
Internet Explorer Accessibility Information
Firefox Accessibility Information
Chrome Accessibility Information
Safari Accessibility Information

Popular Assistive Technology Software Options
Latest Version of JAWS for Windows
Latest Version of NVDA for Windows
Latest Version of VoiceOver for Mac OS X
Keyboard-Only Navigation